

## ICT Sector Skills Task Force (SSTF) 2015-2016

No.	Name	Organization	Position
1.	Mrs. Maha AlBanki	ICT Specific Council	Executive Director
2.	Dr. Abdulla Al Thawadi	COM TECH	Chief Executive of the Business and Professional Affairs
3.	Dr. Khaled AlMotawah	eGoverment Authority	Director of Institutional Systems Administration and Information Technology
4.	Mr. Ahmed Jaber Aldoseri	CIO	Information Security Consultant
5.	Mr. Ameer Yousif	Open Inside Co.	Chief Executive Officer
6.	Mr. Samer Chidiac	Quick Refresh(QF5)	Chief Executive Officer
7.	Mr. Faisal Breish	Dell	Country Manager-Bahrain
8.	Ms. Ghada Hebaishi	Economic Development Board	Officer, Projects

